Organising Committee

The Orgacommittee from left to right:

Michi Müller (BR) – Sport und Sponsoring

Claudia Birkmaier (BR)

Claudia Genilke (ZDF)

Stephan Adrian (ZDF)




The Social Media Team from left to right:

Vincent Lippert (BR)

Sabine Nitzschke (hr)

Petra Meier (ZDF)

Behind the delegate Imke Turner (hr)

and the “helping hand” Daniela Röder (BR)




The Orgacommittee and the Social Media Team can be reached at the following address